2017 Committee Elected at AGM

December 7, 2016


The Glenorie Pony Club AGM was held on 7 December at our new Glenorie Club House. It was an enjoyable evening where our 2016 Committee were celebrated and thanked for their contribution. The 2017 Committee was also elected.

Outgoing President, Dave Fitzsimmons (Fitzy) thanked members of the Club for their ongoing support whilst he had been President and welcomed Beth O'Brien to the position.

A huge thankyou from all Glenorie Pony Club members to our 2016 Committee who have achieved remarkable outcomes in the last twelve months including the new clubhouse. Thankyou Dave Fitzsimmons, Wayne Pernice, Lynda Pernice, Celia Bowd, Zin Clare and Beth O'Brien.


2017 Glenorie Pony Club Committee

President - Beth O'Brien

Vice Presidents - Wayne Pernice and Dave Fitzsimmons

Club Chief Instructor - Celia Bowd

Secretary - Paige Cape

Treasurer - Linda Crimston

Zone Delegates - Celia Bowd, Lynda Pernice and Wayne Pernice

Uniform Coordinator - Kate Keary

Canteen Coordinator - Angela Bevan

PR Officer - Cate Hemming

Working with Children Officer - Simone Phillips

Horse Welfare Officer - Jill Hutchings

Trophies and Awards - Helen Graham

New Member Liaison - Paul Barr

Events Coordinator - Lynda Pernice



Please reload

Featured Posts

Glenorie Pony Club grounds have been closed until further notice due to the wet weather. Members, please check this weeks correspondence regarding our...

Grounds Closed due to wet weather

March 1, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus

© Copyright 2016 Glenorie Horse and Pony Club